fb2dc49f06 · fix: move health endpoint before auth middleware, add curl to alpine · Updated 2026-08-24 11:53:46 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?