6c17c3f04b · test(cron): verify phone editor save/edit/run over real HTTP; clarify server timezone · Updated 2026-10-08 04:28:34 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?